10-15 July 2022 • Denver, Colorado, USA

IEEE AP-S/URSI 2022

10-15 July 2022 • Denver, Colorado, USA

Steering and Organizing Committee

General ChairBranislav Notaros
notaros@colostate.edu
Vice-General ChairDejan Filipovic
dejan.filipovic@colorado.edu
Technical Program ChairAndrew Peterson
afpeterson@gatech.edu
TPC Co-ChairsStephen Gedney
stephen.gedney@ucdenver.edu
David Jackson
djackson@uh.edu
Karl Warnick
warnick@ee.byu.edu
Special Sessions ChairsRandy Haupt
rhaupt@mines.edu
Reyhan Baktur
reyhan.baktur@usu.edu
Short Courses and Workshops ChairsOlivera Notaros
olivera@colostate.edu
Pai-Yen Chen
pychen@uic.edu
Student Paper Competition ChairsAsimina Kiourti
kiourti.1@osu.edu
John Young
john.c.young@uky.edu
Amanda Malone
amanda.malone@ieee.org
Student Design Contest ChairsMohamed Elmansouri
mohamed.elmansouri@colorado.edu
Glauco Fontgalland
fontgalland@dee.ufcg.edu.br
Young Professionals ChairJeanne Quimby
jeanne.quimby@nist.gov
Local Arrangements ChairOlivera Notaros
olivera@colostate.edu
Publicity ChairsSu Yan
su.yan@howard.edu
Vladimir Okhmatovski
Vladimir.Okhmatovski@umanitoba.ca
Finance ChairDejan Filipovic
dejan.filipovic@colorado.edu
Sponsors ChairsAlbin Gasiewski
al.gasiewski@colorado.edu
Neill Kefauver
w.neill.kefauver@lmco.com
Exhibits ChairsPayam Nayeri
pnayeri@mines.edu
Gregor Lasser
gregor.lasser@colorado.edu
URSI/AP-S LiaisonSteven Reising
steven.reising@colostate.edu
International LiaisonRoss Stone
r.stone@ieee.org
Women in Engineering and Radio ScienceCynthia Furse
cfurse@ece.utah.edu
Francesca Vipiana
francesca.vipiana@polito.it
Reyhan Baktur
reyhan.baktur@usu.edu
Regions 8–10 Outreach Coordinators Albert Lysko
alysko@csir.co.za
Felix Vega
jfvegas@unal.edu.co
Meisong Tong
mstong@tongji.edu.cn
Social Programs and HospitalityOlivera Notaros
Joanne Wilton
Susan Stone
Judy Long